A1 album zip download – Turbulence

Album A1 - Turbulence Ft Chris Brown, Nelly, PND, Fabolous, Ty Dolla Sign download

A1 full album

A1 has produced and co-written hits for artists such as Chris Brown, Omarion, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign, French Montana, G-Eazy, Jeremih and more but many fans may know him from his role on Love & Hip Hop instead.

a1 album make it good Bentley is now releasing a full length project as an artist featuring the very underrated lead single ‘Toot That Whoa Whoa’ featuring Chris Brown. Other artists assisting him on the project are T-Pain, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, O.T. Genasis, Fabolous, Nelly, Ty Dolla Sign and more.

A1 Releases ‘Turbulence’ Album Feat. Chris Brown, Nelly, PND, Fabolous, Ty Dolla Sign

checkout A1 album cover/zip Download below

A1 album song list

  1. No Help
  2. Cash App (feat. YBN Almighty Jay)
  3. Secret (feat. T-Pain)
  4. Came Up
  5. We Know About You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nelly)
  6. Slimey Nights (feat. Isaac Flame)
  7. Why Not
  8. Pattie Cake (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & 24hrs)
  9. Even
  10. Demons (feat. Joey Diggs)
  11. Mac Down (feat. Fulani)
  12. Forfeit (feat. Fabolous)
  13. Toot That Whoa Whoa (feat. Chris Brown & PC)
  14. Tuh (feat. O.T. Genasis)


  1. Pingback: Mp3 A1 Ft. Chris Brown & PC – Toot That Whoa Whoa download | HopDX

  2. Pingback: Mp3 A1 Ft. T-Pain – Secret download | HopDX

  3. Pingback: Mp3 A1 Ft. Nelly & Ty Dolla $ign – We Know About You download | HopDX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top