khalid free spirit audio/ zip download

khalid free spirit mp3 download

khalid free spirit mp3 download

Rising artist Khalid has delivered his sophomore effort today with the release of his melodic record, khalid free spirit album free download.

The mononymous R&B singer has been carving out his own lane in the industry, breaking out back in 2016 with his single “Location” that has gone on to hit quadruple platinum status.

Of his recent release, Khalid said, “For me, although it’s called Free khalid free spirit lyrics, it’s definitely so dark,” he said. “It’s dark, but it’s not too dark, where’s like, ‘Ugh, I’m dragging, I’m so sad.’” If listeners are expecting a “dark” vibe musically, they’ll be disappointed because the record’s harmonies, melodies, guitars, and overall production is quite, well, upbeat and “free-spirited.” It’s possible that the “dark” he was describing comes lyrically and with the intentionality behind certain free spirit tracklist.

khalid free spirit zip

Yet, Khalid is a wonderful singer who gives fans a solid effort that highlights his vocal abilities. He’s created a record that can be played from beginning to end, which isn’t something that many artists are worried about these days as formulating hit singles seems to be the priority. khalid free spirit mp3 is catchy, eclectic, light, and showcases a musical maturity that many other 21-year-old artists lack.

Download and listen to the new album by the young self made artist KHalid free spirit

khalid free spirit album tracklist

1. Intro
2. Bad Luck
3. My Bad
4. Better
5. Talk
6. Right Back
7. Don’t Pretend ft. SAFE
8. Paradise
9. Hundred
10. Outta My Head ft. John Mayer
11. Free Spirit
12. Twenty One
13. Bluffin’
14. Self
15. Alive
16. Heaven
17. Saturday Nights

1 Comment

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: Mp3 Khalid Ft Megan Thee Stallion - Talk Remix Download | HopDX

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

To Top